Wednesday, November 27, 2013

BLACK FRIDAY + CYBER MONDAY: 2 Swag Code Extravaganzas



Have you heard about the latest Black Friday news? It's not the latest shopping deal or tip to get an early bird special, it's Swagbucks. This Black Friday they're hosting a HUGE Swag Code Extravaganza! With this Extravaganza, you can get up to 50 SB without spending a cent. What's more? They're topping that on Cyber Monday with another Swag Code Extravaganza for up to 60 SB! On both days, they will also offer 3X per dollar spent on your online shopping through Shop & Earn during the times below:

Thanksgiving, November 28: 6:00p.m. - 10:00p.m. EST / 3:00p.m. - 7:00p.m. PST | Black Friday, November 29: 8:00a.m. - Noon EST / 5:00a.m. - 9:00a.m. PT | Cyber Monday, December 2: 9:00a.m. - Noon EST / 6:00a.m. - 9:00a.m. PST

The way Swagbucks sees is, this time of the year may be great to save money on your holiday purchases, but why just save money when you can earn it at the same time? Between their shopping specials and the Swag Code Extravaganzas, going to Swagbucks.com on Balck Friday & Cyber Monday can get you enough SBs for your next gift card. Haven't started with Swagbucks yet? Sign up today for Swabucks, and get on board to save them up for gift codes for all sorts of things! You can also donate them, use them to enter contests, giveaways, and more!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Sign Up For Swagbucks!

Enter a long URL to make tiny: