Friday, December 13, 2013

Swag Code Alert! Sign Up For Swagbucks Today!


Hey everyone -- Swag Code Alert! Here's the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com:

Saturday, Dec 14th:
Code 1: WrappingParty
Amount: 3 SB
Time: 11am - 2pm Pacific Time (2pm - 5pm Eastern)
Available in: ALL SB COUNTRIES


Code 2: RUDOLPH20
Amount: 2 SB
Time: 4pm - 7pm Pacific Time (7pm - 10pm Eastern)
Available in: US only


Sunday, Dec 15th:
Code 1: SnowAngels
Amount: 2 SB
Time: 10am - 1pm Pacific Time (1pm - 4pm Eastern)
Available in: ALL SB COUNTRIES

Code 2: PETCO
Amount: 3 SB
Time: 5pm - 8pm Pacific Time (8pm - 11pm Eastern)
Available in: US only


Monday, Dec 16th:
Code: worDrop
Amount: 2 SB
Time: 10am - 11am Pacific Time (1pm - 2pm Eastern)
Available in: US, CAN, UK, IE
 


Make sure to go to Swagbucks.com to get your free Swag Bucks before time runs out! If you don't know about Swagbucks yet, it's the largest rewards website that gives people free gift cards for the things they do online.

In addition to earning Swag Bucks through the Search engine, playing Games, Watching videos, taking Surveys & more, they also like to give out Swag Codes for bonus Swag Bucks. The more Swag Bucks, the more free gifts cards! In fact, Swagbucks.com has helped me pay for birthdays, Christmas, and Easter gifts for my family! Don't miss out on all the savings and free rewards -- sign up for Swagbucks here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Enter a long URL to make tiny: