Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Swag Code Alert!


Hey everyone -- Swag Code Alert! Here's the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com:

Code: Ingenuous (case sensitive)
Amount: 3 SB
Time: Wednesday, May 28th, 9am - 10am Pacific Time (12pm - 1pm Eastern / 5pm - 6pm GMT)
Available in: US, Canada, UK, IE

Make sure to go to Swagbucks.com to get your free Swag Bucks before time runs out! If you don't know about Swagbucks yet, it's the largest rewards website that gives people free gift cards for the things they do online.

In addition to earning Swag Bucks through the Search engine, playing Games, Watching videos, taking Surveys & more, they also like to give out Swag Codes for bonus Swag Bucks. The more Swag Bucks, the more free gifts cards! In fact, Swagbucks.com has helped me pay for all sorts of things. Don't miss out on all the savings and free rewards -- sign up for Swagbucks here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Enter a long URL to make tiny: