Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Swag Code Alert! Sign Up For Swagbucks Today!

Hey everyone -- Swag Code Alert! Here's the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com:
Code: GoKingsGo
Amount: 2 SB
Time: Wednesday, June 4th, 2pm - 3pm Pacific Time (5pm - 6pm Eastern) (4pm - 5pm CST)
Available in: US, Canada, Australia

Make sure to go to Swagbucks.com to get your free Swag Bucks before time runs out! If you don't know about Swagbucks yet, it's the largest rewards website that gives people free gift cards for the things they do online.

In addition to earning Swag Bucks through the Search engine, playing Games, Watching videos, taking Surveys & more, they also like to give out Swag Codes for bonus Swag Bucks. The more Swag Bucks, the more free gifts cards! In fact, Swagbucks.com has helped me pay for many gifts. Don't miss out on all the savings and free rewards -- sign up for Swagbucks here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Enter a long URL to make tiny: