Thursday, August 11, 2016

Go For The Gold With Swagbucks!

Do you ever wish completing tasks on Swagbucks could be an Olympic sport? Well this week, it can!


Starting Monday, August 15th, Swagbucks invites you to participate in their Go for the Gold Team Challenge. How will you earn the gold? Watching videos, completing surveys, shopping online? These activities and more will help your team get ahead. If you've never used Swagbucks before, it's a site where you can earn cash back on everyday tasks you do online. Now is a great time to join, especially if you participate in the Team Challenge because it's an opportunity to win an extra bonus for trying out the site.

The games lasts until August 19th so log on or make a free account! Pre-registration is open now!

The Go for the Gold Team Challenge begins Monday, August 15th at 8:01am PDT/11:01am EDT and ends at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT on Friday, August 19th!

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, 2nd place team will get 25, 3rd place will get 15, and 4th place will get 10. Your SB Swag Up Rebate will be made available on Friday, August 19th and will expire on Wednesday, August 31st.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Enter a long URL to make tiny: